LakeView Medical Center - Lakeview Medical Center - Leadership
For more information, please call us at
About Us > Leadership


Lakeview Medical Center is a non-profit, community-based hospital, overseen by an 11-member board of directors, hospital president and administrative staff.

Our Board of Directors are made up of volunteers from throughout our service communities. Among them are business people, educators, and home-makers.

Together with our administrative team, they are committed to continue LMC's tradition of advanced healthcare service, technology, and value for all the people we serve.

Board of Directors

LMC's board of directors live in communities in the Rice Lake area and serve on the board as volunteers.

Rice Lake Board of Directors
LMC Operating Committee LMC President/CAO
Peter Neal, M.D. (Chairman)
Carol Hakala (Vice Chairman)
Sue Tindell (Secretary)
Bill Barkley, M.D.
Scott Polenz
Mark Nymo, M.D.
Craig Fowler
Bob Berg
Brad Bekkum, M.D.
Dan Ringwelski

Craig Fowler (Chairman)
Peter Neal, M.D.
Sue Tindell
Carol Hakala
Bill Barkley, M.D.
Bob Berg
Dan Ringwelski

Ned Wolf 
1700 West Stout Street
Rice Lake, WI 54868



Vice President/COO:
Cindy Arts-Strenke
Vice President/Finance and Systems: Jackie Klein